No Dutch Required

A number of performances in our program have been labeled 'No Dutch Required'. These shows can easily be understood by those who don't speak Dutch.

The international language of music and dance requires no words!

Please note that most of the artists are Dutch. They might tell anecdotes or stories during their performances in their own language. However, we are convinced this will not affect the overall comprehension of the shows. Please join our 'No Dutch Required' performances and enjoy a nice evening in the theatre!

 

No Dutch Required Label

Events

  • Fri 12 Nov '21
    20:30
    Tickets
  • Guido Heeneman

    Portraits of tomorrow
    Sun 12 Dec '21 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Sun 12 Dec '21
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Sun 19 Dec '21
    20:00
    Tickets
  • Sat 8 Jan '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Isabelle Beernaert

    Naakt
    Wed 9 Feb '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Wed 9 Feb '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Play Mumford and Sons

    The Hillbilly Moonshiners
    Sat 12 Feb '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Sat 12 Feb '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Dana Winner

    One Moment
    Thu 17 Feb '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 17 Feb '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Malford Milligan

    I was a witness
    Fri 11 Mar '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Fri 11 Mar '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Evergreen Top 1000 Live

    Evergreen Top 1000 Live Band en Arnold Mühren (The Cats)
    Sat 12 Mar '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Sat 12 Mar '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Matangi Quartet

    Canto Ostinato
    Sun 13 Mar '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Sun 13 Mar '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Roel van Velzen

    Change Of Mind - Songs, Stories & Sofasessies
    Thu 17 Mar '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 17 Mar '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Tigre Blanco

    Radio Blanco
    Fri 25 Mar '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Fri 25 Mar '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • The Royal Moscow Ballet

    Sleeping Beauty
    Sun 27 Mar '22 15:00
    Grote Zaal
    Sun 27 Mar '22
    15:00
    Tickets
  • Muziek uit de films van Quentin Tarantino

    Reservoir Dogs Band
    Thu 31 Mar '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 31 Mar '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Percossa

    ‘Let Me In – Let Me Out’
    Fri 15 Apr '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Fri 15 Apr '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Pink Project

    Pink Floyd Past to Present
    Fri 22 Apr '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Fri 22 Apr '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Sat 23 Apr '22
    20:00
    Tickets
  • Guilty Pleasure Hits Radio 538

    Die Verrückte Stunde
    Fri 20 May '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Fri 20 May '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Sting & The Police

    Legends Remasterd
    Sun 29 May '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Sun 29 May '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Släpstick

    The Roaring Twenties
    Thu 2 Jun '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 2 Jun '22
    20:15
    Tickets

Cookies

We use cookies and similar techniques to analyze the use of the website, to make it possible to display third-party content such as videos, and for various other applications. These cookies are also placed by third parties. By clicking “Yes, I accept”, you agree. If you do not agree, you can specify your preferences via the "Adjust settings" button. More information…

Cookies are required for the website to function properly. This way the content of your shopping cart will be remembered during the order and you can log in on the website with your account.

Cookies are also needed to enrich your experience on the website. For example, media from third parties such as videos. We also keep statistics to continuously improve the site.

Finally, cookies are used to process further information about our marketing activities, such as newsletters and advertisements, in the most efficient and personal way.

Cookie settings