No Dutch Required

A number of performances in our program have been labeled 'No Dutch Required'. These shows can easily be understood by those who don't speak Dutch.

The international language of music and dance requires no words!

Please note that most of the artists are Dutch. They might tell anecdotes or stories during their performances in their own language. However, we are convinced this will not affect the overall comprehension of the shows. Please join our 'No Dutch Required' performances and enjoy a nice evening in the theatre!

Events

  • Rhythm of the Dance

    Christmas Special
    Mon 12 Dec '22 20:15 - 22:10
    Grote Zaal
    Mon 12 Dec '22
    20:15 - 22:10
    Tickets
  • Perfect Link

    With open arms
    Fri 16 Dec '22 20:15 - 22:40
    Grote Zaal
    Fri 16 Dec '22
    20:15 - 22:40
    Tickets
  • Mirusia

    Merry & Bright
    Thu 22 Dec '22 20:15 - 22:35
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 22 Dec '22
    20:15 - 22:35
    Tickets
  • La Bonne Espérance

    Kerstconcert Christmas Carol
    Fri 23 Dec '22 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Fri 23 Dec '22
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Sun Records

    The Concert
    Fri 13 Jan '23 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Fri 13 Jan '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Oxygen – a Jennifer Romen Production

    Delusion
    Wed 18 Jan '23 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Wed 18 Jan '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Cry me a river band

    Heroes of the 70's - The best Rock songs. The finest stories.
    Sat 4 Feb '23 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Sat 4 Feb '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Another Kind of Blue

    Wave
    Sat 11 Feb '23 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Sat 11 Feb '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Nico Dijkshoorn & The Hank Five

    Dijkshoorn Dares
    Fri 10 Mar '23 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Fri 10 Mar '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Hanssi Kaiser

    70er Jahren Schlagershow
    Sat 11 Mar '23 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Sat 11 Mar '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • The Ukrainian National Ballet

    Sleeping Beauty
    Sun 12 Mar '23 15:00
    Grote Zaal
    Sun 12 Mar '23
    15:00
    Tickets
  • Slagerij van Kampen

    Rhythm of life
    Thu 16 Mar '23 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 16 Mar '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Queen: the story

    Crazy Little Things
    Sat 18 Mar '23 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Sat 18 Mar '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Anneke van Giersbergen

    zingt Kate Bush
    Thu 23 Mar '23 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 23 Mar '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • African Mama's

    Graceland The Concert
    Thu 6 Apr '23 20:15
    Grote Zaal
    Thu 6 Apr '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Sat 15 Apr '23
    20:30
    Tickets